December's Bookworms Book

The Way Past Winter

The Way Past Winter is a beautiful modern-day fairy tale that’s perfect for fans of Philip Pullman.

The Way Past Winter

Star Exclusive access to the best titles

Enjoy the best titles with Bookworms Book Club.

Star

Activities and games

Explore current and past titles with our activities and games.

Graph

Improve your reading skills

Discover new words and increase your comprehension.

Current & Upcoming Titles

Discover our current and upcoming Bookworms Book Club titles below. Click a cover for more details.

The Ice Garden

Guy Jones

Sisters Of The Lost Marsh

Lucy Strange

Freddy vs School

Neill Cameron

The Smidgens

David O'Connell

City of Rust

Gemma Fowler

Trouble In New York

Sylvia Bishop

Saving Winslow

Sharon Creech

The Storm Dog

Holly Webb

Moondial

Helen Cresswell

Letters From The Lighthouse

Emma Carroll

Uncle Gobb And The Dread Shed

Michael Rosen

The Way Past Winter

Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Kay’s Anatomy

Adam Kay

The Maker Of Monsters

Lorraine Gregory

Gaslight

Eloise Williams

The Chocolate Factory Ghost

David O’Connell

Level Up!

Tom Nicoll

Mo, Lottie and the Junkers

Jennifer Killick

Brilliant

Roddy Doyle

Do You Know Me?

Libby Scott & Rebecca Westcott

Fierce, Fearless And Free

Lari Don

The Clockwork Crow

Catherine Fisher

The Unadoptables

Hana Tooke

The Snow Sister

Emma Carroll

The Company Of Eight

Harriet Whitehorn