November's Bookworms Book

The Company Of Eight

A beautifully written adventure story, perfect for fans of The Girl Of Ink And Stars.

The Company Of Eight

Star Exclusive access to the best titles

Enjoy the best titles with Bookworms Book Club.

Star

Activities and games

Explore current and past titles with our activities and games.

Graph

Improve your reading skills

Discover new words and increase your comprehension.

Current & Upcoming Titles

Discover our current and upcoming Bookworms Book Club titles below. Click a cover for more details.

The Way Past Winter

Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Kay’s Anatomy

Adam Kay

The Maker Of Monsters

Lorraine Gregory

Gaslight

Eloise Williams

The Chocolate Factory Ghost

David O’Connell

Level Up!

Tom Nicoll

Mo, Lottie and the Junkers

Jennifer Killick

Brilliant

Roddy Doyle

Do You Know Me?

Libby Scott & Rebecca Westcott

Fierce, Fearless And Free

Lari Don

The Clockwork Crow

Catherine Fisher

The Unadoptables

Hana Tooke

The Snow Sister

Emma Carroll

The Company Of Eight

Harriet Whitehorn

Where The World Turns Wild

Nicola Penfold

Darwin’s Dragons

Lindsay Galvin

Gabriel And The Phantom Sleepers

Jenny Nimmo

Asha & The Spirit Bird

Jasbinder Bilan

The Land Of Neverendings

Kate Saunders

Miraculous Miranda

Siobhan Parkinson

Peril En Pointe

Helen Lipscombe

Can You See Me?

Libby Scott / Rebecca Westcott

My Babysitter Is A Robot

Dave Cousins

The Eye Of The North

Sinead O'Hart

The Snow Cat

Holly Webb