November's Bookworms Book

Fox Investigates: A Brush With Danger

Fun and fast-paced detective stories perfect for fans of ‘Geronimo Stilton’ and ‘The Dragon Detective Agency’.

Fox Investigates: A Brush With Danger

Star Exclusive access to the best titles

Enjoy the best titles with Bookworms Book Club.

Star

Weekly activities and games

Explore current and past titles with our activities and games.

Star

Win BIG in monthly competitions

Enter our monthly competitions to win fun prizes.

Current & Upcoming Titles

Discover our current and upcoming Bookworms Book Club titles below. Click a cover for more details.

A Pig Called Heather

Harry Oulton

There’s A Dragon In My Dinner

Tom Nicoll

St Grizzle’s School For Girls, Goats And Random Boys

Karen McCombie

Harper And The Scarlet Umbrella

Cerrie Burnell

Fox Investigates: A Brush With Danger

Adam Frost